MENU

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Seattle Storm Home Game @ Climate Pledge Arena

July 17 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 7, 2022 at 7:00pm

One event on June 29, 2022 at 7:00pm

One event on July 1, 2022 at 7:00pm

One event on July 12, 2022 at 12:00pm

One event on July 17, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on July 24, 2022 at 3:00pm

One event on August 3, 2022 at 7:00pm

One event on August 7, 2022 at 12:00pm

Seattle’s beloved WNBA champs the Seattle Storm!

Join us in 2022 as we return to Seattle and our brand new home, Climate Pledge Arena!
APRIL
Saturday, April 23 | 6:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
MAY
Friday, May 6 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
OPENING NIGHT presented by Providence Swedish
 

 

.
Saturday, May 14 | 12:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

BG’s Heart and Sole Shoe Drive benefiting Mary’s Place

Wednesday, May 18 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
Friday, May 20 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena .
Friday, May 27 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena .
Sunday, May 29 | 3:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena .
JUNE
Friday, June 3 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena .
Sunday, June 5 | 3:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena .
Tuesday, June 7 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
Thursday, June 23 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

50th Anniversary of Title IX presented by Amazon

Saturday, June 25 | 6:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

Pride Night presented by AT&T

Wednesday, June 29 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
JULY
Friday, July 1 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
Tuesday, July 12 | 12:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

Kid’s Day supported by Seattle Children’s and Delta Dental

Sunday, July 17 | 3:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

Storm Out Cancer Day presented by Providence Swedish

Sunday, July 24 | 3:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

Believe in Women Day presented by Symetra

AUGUST
Wednesday, August 3 | 7:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena
Sunday, August 7 | 12:00 p.m. | Climate Pledge Arena 

Fan Appreciation Night

 

Venue

Climate Pledge Arena
334 1st Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109 United States
+ Google Map

on June 5 | by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *